The Celebration Foundation Scholarship program was established to demonstrate support for our high school graduates and to assist them in furthering their education. Several $1,000 scholarships are awarded annually to a Celebration High School senior or to a Celebration resident senior student who attends a school outside of Celebration. The successful applicant must demonstrate a high degree of volunteerism, must have strong community/school involvement, and must continue education at an accredited college or university.

Please click here to download the scholarship application.

We would like to congratulate all of our Scholarship winners for 2016! Great job!


Farah Ali

Julia Battalino

Breanna Bechtel

Nicholas Eynon

Sophia Graves

Kerstin  Heinrich

Phebe Lemert

Mason  Oliver

Nicolette Roe

Aiden Searcy

Tiarnach Torrens

Faith Weber

Celebration Foundation Scholarship 2016

Previous Scholarship Winners

May 2015 – ($1,000 ea)
Zamira Figuereo
Karolina Hernandez
Theodoro Meza
Adrivel Perez
Eriel Santagado
Rachel Slater
Hannah Swanson

May 2014 – ($1,000 ea)
Jasmine Haddaway
Cole Kraft
Charles Laurore
Angela Locarno
Tricia Prevost
Sarah Stellwag
Madison Wight

May 2014 – Berelsman Scholarship ($1,000)
Amaireny Lantigua

May 2013 – ($1,000 ea)
Rueben Valera
Kimberly Meza
Alexandra Suarez
Michele Saldivar
Victoria McDonald
Jay Summerville

May 2013 – Berelsman Scholarship ($1,000)
Jamie Kaplan-Perico

May 2012 – ($1,000 ea)
Lauren Adhav
Alyssa Venuto
Savanna McDowell
Elizabeth Swanson
Zachary Stellwag

May 2012 – Berelsman Scholarship ($1,000)
Randy Gonzalez

May 2011 – ($1,000 ea)
Jianna Bona
Raechelle Egan
Elle Morris
Al Prevost
Jake Rehrig

May 2010 – ($1,000 ea)
Nicholas Falkowski
Jaclyn Jansing

April 2009 – ($1,000 ea)
Corie Crawford
Habib Ullah Khan
Marissa Melillo

May 2008 – ($2,000)
Nathaly Hewawasan

May 2007 – ($1,000 ea)
Cassandra Tosado
Vincent Zoutenbier

May 2006 – ($1,000)
Joshua Loveall

May 2005 – ($1,000)
Ian Rehrig

May 2004 – ($1,000)
Erica Cowin

May 2003 – ($1,000)
Kara Chesnick

May 2002 – ($1,000)
Sigrid Ellezingue

May 2001 – ($1,000)
Michael Gregg

May 2000 – ($1,000)
Erica Basora

May 1999 – ($1,000)
Lauren Dyroff